Historic restoration

1004 Commerce St.

Michelle Welch

Little Rock, AR 72202

rosamwelch@sbcglobal.net



Sid Vincent
4005 N Hills Blvd
North Little Rock, AR 72116
svincent@hagemeyerna.com

The 1836 Club, PLLC
Mark Camp & Jeremy Hutchinson
1402 Cantrell Road
Little Rock, AR 72201
Mark Camp
the1836club@gmail.com



The Southern Gourmasian
219 W Capitol St
Little Rock, AR 72201
Justin Patterson
justin@thesoutherngourmasian.com



315 Main St.

Deep Creek Partners

Portland, Oregon 

Jake Spillmeyer

jake@deepcreekpartners.com

Alex Dzyuba

alex@deepcreekpartners.com



Paige Tucker
1 Circle High
Little Rock, AR 72205
paigetucker@sbcglobal.net




 

Marshall Peters & Associates
1050 West Second Street
Little Rock, AR  72201
Marshall Peters
marshall@mpire.biz

 
The Empress of Little Rock
2120 Louisiana St
Little Rock, AR 72206

Sharon Blair
sharonbwelch@eaglestrategies.com
Bob Blair
rhblair@swbell.net


 
1501 Summit St

Darrell Orvis
1312 Hwy 31
Beebe, AR  72012
dorvis@ford.com

 
David Robinson

1910 Spring Street
Little Rock, AR 72206
david@deltacapitolpartnership.com